firstpage

I’m The Booknerd

Hi!! 😀

My name is Jannin! I’m a nineteen year old girl studying Bachelor of Science in Information Technology and currently in my second year. I’m currently residing in the beautiful islands of Philippines!

13007228_1100688966620763_5137815253769791338_n

I’ve loved reading ever since I’m just a year old -kidding! But my mother told me that I once act like reading a political flyer when I was just a baby and just started learning how to talk. My love of reading really began when I was eleven years old where I read my very first book -I still can’t forget about the story of the book. After that first try of reading, I fell in love with books! I’m an imaginative kind of girl so I really love reading and hates seeing books with pictures.

 

 

 

 

When I reach high school I started saving money to start collecting books. At first were just books created by local authors and then I started appreciating famous foreign authors. Due to lack of finances, I can’t buy all the books I want. So I sometimes settle for downloadable ebooks which made me late for some of the trending books.

 

I know I still can’t buy lots and lots of books because I’m still a student and I don’t have a job to buy books. But I know I will in the future.

 

 

I hope you’ll enjoy what you read in this blog. Don’t hesitate to share your thoughts about my posts. I’m an open-minded person. Let’s be friends!

Leave a Reply

