Book Blog · Book News · Book Reaction · Romance

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han

As I was creating an account on Goodreads, I stumble on the account of the author who wrote the amazing duology To All The Boy I’ve Loved Before and P.S I Still Love You (See Book Review.Β Follow or add me on Goodreads!)! But it’s not a duology anymore because it will have a third book! Yes! A THIRD BOOK!

When I read the first book, I definitely know that it’ll have a second one. And I was right! I immediately bought the second book and started reading right away! And when I’m done with it, it doesn’t feel like it’s already at the end of the story. It still feels like Lara Jean has still something to tell and goods to bake!

I kind of wish -well fine, demand! -to have a third book. Finally! I am so excited to hear one last time from Lara Jean. To know what happened to her and Peter. To know what happened to John Ambrose McClaren. And to know about Kitty’s whereabouts!

The release date is not yet announced though and Ms Jenny Han is still in the middle of writing the third book. But I can’t wait to read it! I hope it will release sooner!

Leave a Reply

