Announcement · Uncategorized

New Name, Same Blog

Ola peeps!

 

So if you have noticed, I changed my blog name! πŸ˜€ Yes! Well, I didn’t really changed it I just kind of like added a third word like I said on my Sunshine Blogger Award post.

 

I have been thinking of doing this for a while now because the name The Booknerd seems so boring to me. Like it doesn’t sound interesting at all. So I decided to add a word or two. But I was stuck between Mermaid and Dragon. I love mermaids so much I was practically sure I was a mermaid in my past life if they only exist. But then I also love dragons.

 

So I asks my friends and classmates to pick one and most of them picked dragons. They said that mermaid is a little girly and feminine for a girl like me, who don’t know how to be feminine some of the time. *peace*

 

That is why I changed, or rather added dragon to my blog site name. So I was The Booknerd before, I am The Booknerd Dragon now! πŸ˜€

 

dragon_logo

 

I will try to keep my graphics a little dragon-ish than the ones I used to use, the watercolor kinds. I love watercolor too so maybe they will pop out from time to time. And there will be a lot of Toothless!

 

Anyway, I just want to inform you peeps about this because you might get confused because I also changed my blog’s url. It was thebooknerdweb before but now it’s thebooknerddragon. So I hope you won’t get confuse or something.

 

Oh, and special shout out and thank you to Mandy @ Book Princess Reviews for suggesting the last part of my new tag line! Haha! Go check her blog, peeps! I always say that on my posts nowadays.

 

P.S

If you’re on Bloglovin, follow me there! I’ll follow back! πŸ˜€
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Thank you for reading up to here! Love you all! πŸ˜€

940e3899577d0482dc8fa76642bf3596

 

~***~

2 thoughts on “New Name, Same Blog

Leave a Reply

