Blog · Book Blog · Wrap-up

January Wrap-up

Ola peeps!

 
It’s that time of the month again. But hey, it’s already February! Which means I’m only a month or so away from my birthday! Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I’m turning 20 this year. I still feel like I’m a 16 year old, I’m still as carefree as before and just as wild. Haha!

 

Anyway, time for a monthly wrap-up! Man! I read so little this month. It’s start of school so I guess I’m back with my usual record, the 3-5 books per school month. Can’t help it. I’m a grad conscious kind of student. xD
Here are the book’s I’ve read this January!


 

21785475
No review (Rate: 3/5)

 

img_9359-1
Book Review here (Rate: 4/5)

 

32051457
Book Review here (Rate: 4/5)

 

16096824
Goodreads Review here (Rate: 3/5)

.

red_queen_book_cover
Book Review here (Rate: 3/5)

 


 

I would include the book To Join the Lost if only I managed to finish it but, alas, I only managed to reach up to 53%. Well, that’s about my January wrap-up. I’m betting it’s going to be even lesser this month and the next because, again, school. March is our midterms so help me. xD
Thank you for reading up to here! Love you all!

940e3899577d0482dc8fa76642bf3596

 

~***~

2 thoughts on “January Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

