Blog · Book Blog · Book Tag

The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Ola peeps!

 

How are you all?

 

Here I am again with another book tag! I know there are more book tag posts now than reviews but please understand that I am squeezing my reading time in between my busy school schedule. So there are fewer book reviews from now up till May because of school. So let me make it up with book tags instead. πŸ˜€

 

I found this book tag from Mandy @ Book Princess Reviews’s blog! As always, she’s got interesting book tags in her blog! You should check her blog out!

 

So let’s start!

 


 

Rules:

  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  • Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Cry at how screwed you are… (I didn’t! Cause I’mnot! Haha! :D)

 

The books I picked are the following. This isn’t in order okay?

unnamed-8

 

 

The first person to die:

Princess Ozma from The Wicked Will Rise18602341

 

Well, I do think from the state of Ozma in this book that she will likely be the first to die. She is still not herself in this book. So she is still a little dumb. Hehe.

 

The person you trip to escape the zombies:

Amy Gumm from The wicked Will Rise

Uhm… I don’t think I can actually trip Amy so I can escape the zombies. She’s a witch. It’s more likely that she’ll trip me. Lol!

 

 

 

THE PERSON THAT TRIPS YOU TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES:

26196299Davy from Carry On

Okay. Yeah. I think Davy would likely trip me to escape from zombies. He’s pretty crazy and by crazy I mean really crazy. He’ll do anything just to get what he wants. And if he wants to trip me so he can escape from the zombies, I think he will. I am so dead.

The Team Idiot:

Lucy from Carry On

I do not think Lucy is the right one for this role. But if there’s Davy in the team, I think she is an idiot. Oh my gosh. My team is starting to get twisted.

 

 

The brains of the group:

Casey Woods from The Girl Who Disappeared Twice51x30nnjbhl

What the what! I did not intend to pick this book just to have it on brains. Like seriously! I look at my stack of books and pull out this one and open it randomly and the first name I read was Casey’s and she somehow ended up being the brains of the group. Like oh my gosh! My team would probably survive this apocalypse! I mean, Casey Woods is a badass intelligent main character from a mystery book. And she is a leader type. Haha! Aren’t I lucky? πŸ˜€

 

The team medic:

Claire from The Girl Who Disappeared Twice

Haha! Claire is a clairvoyant. I don’t think she can heal people. Though maybe she can.

 

 

The weapon expert:

Maven from Red Queen

red_queen_book_coverOh yeah! Even though Maven is a villain, I think he’s still a weapon expert. I mean, gosh! Okay. I love my team now!

The team brawler:

Lady Blonos from Red Queen

Uh no. I don’t think Lady Blonos can brawl. πŸ˜›

 

 

 

The first to turn into a zombie:

Meg from The Trials of Apollo: The Hidden Oracle26252859

If we are in the middle of the city where there’s no soil at all, Meg might be the one to turn into a zombie. Though I highly doubt this.

 

The team leader:

Chiron from The Trials of Apollo: The Hidden Oracle

Uh-huh. We have a very good leader. Yes. *nodding*

 


 

Alright! I can say that my team is pretty cool! We might actually survive the apocalypse. Haha! I so love this tag! It’s so fun!

 

I’m not tagging anyone for this is open to all of you who want to do this! Yes! Give it a go, I promise it’s fun!

 

Thanks for reading up to here. Love you all!

l

5 thoughts on “The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

  1. Isn’t this tag so much fun? I love seeing what comes up for each of the team members. I sad have only read Red Queen from your stack of books, so I missed out on the other characters. XD But it was still a lot of fun to see your reaction and how they would or wouldn’t fit! Great post, and it was so much fun! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

