WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (June 21, 2017)

Hiya bessies!

How are you?

 

Eep! I am so excited! I am participating on a weekly meme again! I know I have two Wednesday memes now but I figured that whenever I don’t feel like going on the topic of the T5W meme then maybe I could still post another one with this meme.

 

If you bessies don’t know about this meme…

 

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythm and then was revived on Taking on a World of Words. In this meme, you need to answer the three Ws which are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

And here are my answers!

 

 

What are you currently reading?

 

31554890
Goodreads

 

I am enjoying it so far. I like the enemy-turn-to-lover concept of the story.

What did you recently finish reading?

 

 

ACOWAR_US

I cried while reading this one! I legit cried! I wasn’t expecting that turn of events and it just caught me off guard so I cried. Sure I’ve cried to some of the books I’ve read before but I NEVER bawled my eyes out on any books I’ve read. Only this one! I am currently suffering from a book hangover so maybe expect a review of this one soon, though I don’t know how to put my feelings into words with this one. I might just sit and stare at my laptop screen and reminisce that one part that made me cry so hard.

 

and

 

book-1-ebook
Goodreads

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

 

I have two categories on this one, physical book and Ebook.

 

On the physical book, I think I’m gonna read this one next

30242500
Goodreads

I’ve already started this one a long time ago but I just stopped cause I wanna rest with fast-paced romance but then I noticed now that I’m starting to read fast-paced romance again so I’m gonna continue reading this one.

On the Ebook,

 

30063453
Goodreads

 

I’m hosting a tour of this book this coming July so I’ll try to read this one now to not cram myself with the review. Watch out for the tour!

 

Yeah. I’m gonna read two books at a time. Maybe three if I can manage. Though really, I read more or less five books at the same time, all in different genres so it won’t mix inside my head. XP

 


 

So what are your three Ws bessies? Let’s talk in the comments!

 

P.S

To anyone who has read ACOWAR, please talk to me. I need to nurse this hangover and I need to talk to someone. How did you manage that one shocking part? Did you cry too? What are your feelings? Someone talk to me!! T^T

 

Thanks for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

 

l

Leave a Reply

