WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (July 5, 2017)

Hiya bessies!

 

How are you all?

 

Welcome to another week of WWW Wednesday!!

 

For those who doesn’t know what this weekly meme is…

 

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythmand then was revived on Taking on a World of Words. In this meme, you need to answer the three Ws which are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

And here are my answers!!!

 

 

What are you currently reading?

 

256683

 

Yeah, yeah. I’m still reading this one. Whenever I read the book, I kind of enjoyed it but then whenever I stop, I don’t have that strong urge to go back to reading it. It doesn’t have that strong of a grip to me that’s why my pace is slow. But! I plan on reading this alone from now on. (Well, so long as I’m in the mood for it. Haha!)

 

 

 

What have you recently finished reading?

 

18243700

 

Yes! I finally finished reading all of the books in ToG series so far. Now I’m just waiting for the Tower of Guard and then the last book. Or was it the last after Tower of Guard? That’s what I heard. Lol. Anyway, I can’t wait to watch the series of these books! 😀

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

1582996

 

Well, obviously. After reading the first book, I’m gonna start the second one. I might actually, officially, start reading this series. Might.

 

Since the second book is going to be an ebook, I’m still going to read Strange the Dreamer. Hopefully I could finally read it.

 

 

 

What about you bessies? What are your 3 Ws? Let’s talk in the comments!

 


 

Thanks for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

 

l

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (July 5, 2017)

Leave a Reply

