WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (July 12th 2017)

Hiya bessies!

 

How are you all?

 

Welcome to another week of WWW Wednesday!!!

 

For those who doesn’t know what this weekly meme is…

 


 

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythmand then was revived on Taking on a World of Words. In this meme, you need to answer the three Ws which are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

And here are my answers!!!

 

What are you currently reading?

 

519by0nhlml-_sx331_bo1204203200_

 

Yes! I finally started reading Strange the Dreamer and so far I am so liking it. I like the character of Lazlo. I like him because even though he’s the main character in this book, he has feelings and emotions that you can’t see in most main characters. He’s unique and I am enjoying his adventures in Weep. 😀

 

1582996

 

I’m reading this one too since I managed to finish the first book earlier than I expected. And just like the first book, I’m also having a slow pace in the second book. It’s indulging while you’re reading it but once you stopped, it’s a bit hard to come back to reading it.

 

23349901

 

Yeah, I’m reading this one too. I miss my bro Percy. I miss his sense of humor in his narrations. And I need a good laugh from time to time. XD

 

30063453

 

O-ho! I am enjoying this book so far. I think I’m gonna have quite a long review about this since I’m taking notes while reading this. And the books that I took notes from sometimes have longer reviews than those I don’t take notes.

 

I have four current reads, five if you include my re-read. It’s a miracle my brain isn’t mush right now. Haha!

 

 

 

What have you recently finished?

 

34748773

 

I was so in the mood to read a new adult book that I managed to squeeze this one despite having those current reads. It was a good book though because I finished it in one sitting. The review will be up this August. Watch out for the tour of it! 😀

 

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

NOTHING!

 

Haha! If you bessies noticed, I have four books that I’m currently reading. So I don’t think I can add more books to read. I will do my best to finish all those four first before I decide on what to read next. XD

 

 

 

So what about you bessies? What are your 3 Ws? Let’s talk in the comments!


 

Thank you for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

