WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (July 19th 2017)

Hiya bessies!

 

How are you all?

 

Welcome to another week of WWW Wednesday!

 

For all those who don’t know about this weekly meme…

 

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythmand then was revived onTaking on a World of Words. In this meme, you need to answer the three Ws which are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

And here are my answers!

 

 

What are you currently reading?

 

519by0nhlml-_sx331_bo1204203200_

 

Yeah yeah. I am still reading this. The past week I keep on going somewhere and bringing with me a huge, hardbound book is heavy. Not to mention I’m scared it might catch dirt or I might drop it and cause some damage. So instead of reading it wherever I go, I leave it at home and read in my phone instead. But I’m almost at the end and I might, might, finish it this week. If I stay at home long enough to finish it. haha!

 

 

What have you recently finished?

 

31327318

 

I just indeed finished this recently. And watch out for a review of this and Talon because I will be reviewing it. 😀

 

 

 

What do you think you’ll be reading next?

 

1582996

 

I put my read in this on hold because I was a bit busy. But I will try getting back to it soon! I just hope I can get back to it before deciding to DNF the whole series. That would be bad.

 


 

So what are your 3 Ws bessies? Let’s talk in the comments!

 

 

Thanks for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

l

Leave a Reply

