T5W

Top 5 Wednesday (July 26th 2017): Series that got Better

Hiya bessies!

 

How are you?

 

Welcome to another T5W week!

 

If you bessies don’t know what T5W is it’s weekly a meme hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes at Goodreads. If you wanna join, just click here!

 

I know it’s been a while since my last T5W post but I just didn’t quite have the feel for the other topics the past weeks. Hehe. Anyway, this week’s topic is Series that got Better! Oh I have read so many series that got better! 😀

 

Here are some of them!

 

On Number 5,

 

 

Every end of the books in this series is a cliffhanger with a bit of revelation to some secret that need discovering on the next book. And though I haven’t read the latest book of the series yet, I know it’s a good one.

 

 

 

On Number 4,

 

 

Uh-huh, this series isn’t a popular kind. I’ve read this series back in high school and I swear, it’s an awesome one. Oh and this series is a paranormal kind, in case you missed the title. But I also promise that this is not super scary. It also has a romance and a bit of “kilig” moments in it. 😉

 

 

On Number 3,

 

828517-12-1415543048701

 

Well, it’s no secret that I love this series. And yeah, if you’ve read this one, I don’t need explanation. XD

 

 

On Number 2,

 

could-the-percy-jackson-book-series-become-a-tv-show-564102

 

This one too! Just like Harry Potter eh! Even the series after the first one, it’s still awesome! 😀

 

 

And on the Number 1,

 

39Clues11bks

 

Bes, there’s no question here. This series is a mystery series and every book gets better and better. After reading the last book of the series, it made me want to read more of it. And good thing there are lots of series after the first one.

 


 

So that’s my Top 5 Series that got Better! What’s yours bessies? Let’s talk in the comments!

 

Thanks for reading up to here, bessies! Love you all!

l

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday (July 26th 2017): Series that got Better

Leave a Reply

