WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (August 9th 2017)

 

Hiya bessies!

How are you all?

 

Welcome to another week of WWW Wednesday!

 

For those who don’t know what this weekly meme…

 

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB @ A Daily Rhythmand then was revived onTaking on a World of Words. In this meme, you need to answer the three Ws which are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

And here are my answers!

 

 

What are you currently reading?

 

33788930

This book is one of the books I requested on Netgalley. I’m finding it good so far. Confusing a bit but that was before I read the synopsis. My habit of reading books without reading the synopsis first is kind of hard to kill.

 

 

What have you recently finished?

 

31686500

Expect a review on this! This book is the bomb of steam-punk, fantasy world! 😀

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I have three options and I don’t know which to pick first. This, as always, will depend upon my mood.

 

35144638

No, The Memory Agent has a different author from this one. Haha! I just realized how close their titles were when I wrote this post.

 

Or

 

34861977

The cover just seemed like it’s calling me. Simple but also gorgeous. XD I might pick this one but I don’t know yet.

 

Or

 

11235712

I kind of started reading this already but I stopped because I got distracted by Dragons of Loom. 😀 Maybe I will try to read this after. I don’t know yet.

 


 

What about you bessies? What are your 3 Ws? Let’s talk in the comments!

 

Thanks for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

l

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (August 9th 2017)

    1. Oh my gosh! I love Dangerous Girls! 😍😍😍 Have you read the Dangerous Boys??? Omg! Those were great books! Oh, and how do you like It so far? Is it good? I’ve heard a lot of things about it. And those are good TBRs. 😁👍

      Like

  1. I still haven’t picked up the Alchemists of Loom! I am so jealous of everyone else already having read it! Anywho, I seriously recommend trying to pick up Cinder again, it is amazing and a surprisingly quick read once you get into it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If you’re up for a steam punk, high-fantasy with dragons in them kind of read, go for TAoL. It’s a good one, I’m telling you! 😁 And yeah. I kind of like want to pick and continue Cinder because when I start reading it, it’s kind of hard to stop reading it. 😄 Maybe I will though.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

