Book Award

Sunshine Blogger Award (v.2)

 

Hiya bessies!

How are you all?

 

Welcome to the part two of the Sunshine Blogger Award post! Eep!

 

First of all I want to thank Tiana @ The Book Raven for tagging/nominating me! You bessies should check Tiana’s blog! She’s got awesome contents you will never get bored in her blog! πŸ˜€

I’ve already nominated but I am still honored to be nominated again. This tag was so long ago. I hope it’s still not too late. πŸ˜€

 

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write then 11 new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.

 

 

Let’s start!

 

Tiana’s Questions:

 

If you had to choose between obtaining the power of strength, the power of invisibility, or the power to mind read, which would you choose and why?

Β 

I would choose the power to read minds. There’s so much you could do when you have the power of mind reading. For one, you could practice telekinesis. You could move things without holding them. Throw people with just a thought and then act as if you did not do it. That would be amazing! πŸ˜€ (I would never do that for fun if I actually have that kind of ability though. XD)

 


 

What song got stuck in your head most recently? How do you feel about that song?

 

Symphony by Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson Sorry Not Sorry by Demi Lovato

 

These two just go alternating inside my head. And I don’t know exactly how to feel about them. It’s like the before and after of a relationship. XD

 


Β 

Do you believe that we are fated to go down a certain path or that we choose that path we take? Why do you feel that way?

Β 

I believe that we are fated to go down a certain path; that even when you think that you are choosing the path you’re taking, that is still the path you are fated to go down. I hope that makes sense. I’m a Christian and I believe in fate. I believe that everything happens for a reason and what we mistook as coincidence is actually fate.

 

Okay. I’m going to stop before I start talking in a poetic manner. Lol! XD

 


 

What side character from the book you’re currently reading would you be and why?

 

I’m currently reading The Dragons of Nova by Elise Kova, it’s the second book of the Loom Saga. I think I’m going to be Florence. I love her relationship with Arianna and I seriously want to meet that badass White Wraith. *fangirl giggle*

 


 

Do you have any pets? If you do picture them here:Β 

 

Here’s the youngest member of our family!

 

peachess

She’s a bit camera shy. And this is how she sleeps by the way. XD

 


 

If you could instantly learn any language in the world which would it be and why?

 

French!

I love the language of love! Not because I’m in love or a hopeless romantic but I just love hearing their pronunciations and their tones and then their accents when they start speaking English. XD

 


 

What was the last book you read that inspired you? What is your favorite quote from that book? (Sorry for the extra step, I just love quotes!)

 

33793146

 

“Let not a single soul discharge you, because we are a group of beautiful people…”

β€œ…that society with its hurtful views on race and class distinction would make it difficult for us to succeed.”

 


 

What place from your childhood do you wish you could see again for the first time?

 

The Manila Zoo. When I was young my mom and aunts would bring me there. It would be awesome to go back there again after a long, long time.

 


Β 

What is your favorite time? Why is it your favorite?

 

My favorite time is three o’clock in the afternoon where the sun is already hiding behind the mountains but it’s still not dark. It’s the perfect time to go out and have a stroll or just go out and do errands.

 


Β 

Who is/was your favorite teacher? What did they teach and why are they your favorite? (Give them a little thank you for being awesome)

 

My favorite teacher is my History professor when I was a second year college student. She’s an amazing teacher because she did not just teach us history but also some of the things we tend to forget. She’s strict and sometimes mean but all of that were just part of here discipline exercise to us. I didn’t regret taking History12 because of her. Thank you so much Ma’am Angie! God bless you! πŸ˜€

 


 

If you could ask your favorite character a question what would it be?Β 

 

β€œCan you let me tag along in your next adventure?”

 

And I won’t take no for an answer. πŸ˜€

 

 


 

That’s it for the part two of this award blog post bessies! Again, thank you Tiana for tagging/nominating me! I won’t be tagging any more people in this award because, well, I don’t have leisure time tagging right now. I will try to update this if the internet connection in our house will get reconnected. For now, I apologize I can’t tag anyone.

 

What about you bessies? What are your answers to the questions? Let’s talk in the comments!

 

Thanks for reading up to here bessies! Love you all!

l

Leave a Reply

